FACULTY

Keith Rodvold

Keith Rodvold

Interim Department Head, Professor

(312) 996-3341

kar@uic.edu

Larry Danziger

Larry Danziger

Co-Director Infectious Diseases

(312) 996-0892

danziger@uic.edu

Melissa Badowski

Melissa Badowski

Clinical Associate Professor

(312) 413-3835

badowski@uic.edu

Zackery Bulman

Zackery Bulman

Assistant Professor

(312) 996-1415

bulman@uic.edu

Rodrigo Burgos

Rodrigo Burgos

Clinical Assistant Professor

(312) 355-0019

rburgo1@uic.edu

Thomas Chiampas

Thomas Chiampas

Clinical Assistant Professor

(312) 355-3482

tchiamp2@uic.edu

Blake Max

Blake Max

Clinical Assistant Professor

(312) 572-4886

bmax@uic.edu

Sarah Michienzi

Sarah Michienzi

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor

(312) 996-8993

msarah@uic.edu

Christopher Schriever

Christopher Schriever

Clinical Assistant Professor

(815) 395-5725

cschri1@uic.edu

Renata Smith

Renata Smith

Clinical Assistant Professor

(312) 355-0692

rsofro1@uic.edu

Eric Wenzler

Eric Wenzler

Assistant Professor

(312) 996-7440

wenzler@uic.edu

STAFF

Shitalben Patel

Shitalben Patel

Assoiate Director for Research Laboratory Operations

(312) 413-4293

patelsr@uic.edu

Amisha Rana

Amisha Rana

Research Technologist

(312) 413-7559

arana3@uic.edu

Bob Chuang

Bob Chuang

Research Project Manager

(312) 355-4859

bchuan1@uic.edu